Latest Articles
Today Popular Video

Common Wealth Games Participating Countries

Common Wealth Games News - Monday, June 28, 2010 10:30:39 AM

Common Wealth Games LogoThe Common Wealth Games 2010 scheduled to be held on 3rd October in New Delhi. The Commonwealth Games 2010 include Aquatics, Athletics, Archery, Badminton, Boxing, Cycling, Gymnastics, Hockey, Lawn Bowls, Netball, Rugby 7s, Squash, Shooting, Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling and Weightlifting. The 72 countries to be participate in Common Wealth Games 2010.

Here is a list of countries participating in Common Wealth Games with abbreviation :

Country Abbreviation Continent
Botswana BOT Africa
Cameroon CMR Africa
Ghana GHA Africa
Kenya KEN Africa
Lesotho LES Africa
Malawi MAW Africa
Mauritius MRI Africa
Mozambique MOZ Africa
Namibia NAM Africa
Nigeria NGR Africa
Sierra Leone SLE Africa
Swaziland SWZ Africa
South Africa RSA Africa
Seychelles SEY Africa
Tanzania TAN Africa
The Gambia GAM Africa
Uganda UGA Africa
Zambia ZAM Africa
Bangladesh BAN Asia
Brunei BRU Asia
India IND Asia
Malaysia MAS Asia
Maldives MDV Asia
Pakistan PAK Asia
Singapore SIN Asia
Sri Lanka SRI Asia
Belize BIZ Americas
Bermuda BER Americas
Canada CAN Americas
Falkland Islands FAL Americas
Guyana GUY Americas
St Helena SHE Americas
Anguilla ANG Caribbean
Antigua and Barbuda ANT Caribbean
Bahamas BAH Caribbean
Barbados BAR Caribbean
British Virgin Islands BVI Caribbean
Cayman Islands CAY Caribbean
Dominica DMA Caribbean
Grenada GRN Caribbean
Jamaica JAM Caribbean
Montserrat MTS Caribbean
St Kitts and Nevis SKN Caribbean
St Lucia LCA Caribbean
St Vincent & The Grenadines SVG Caribbean
Trinidad and Tobago TRI Caribbean
Turks and Caicos Islands TCI Caribbean

2021 DelhiHelp

Recommended Articles


Today's Poll
  • Are online Tutions for kids beneficiary?